Special Release Shows!

                            Dear Fans and Friends, ticket link for the release shows is online: https://tinyurl.com/LE-Release-Shows Every ticket buyer will get a Leaves’ Eyes Signing card incl. 5,- EUR voucher for the AFM Online Shop at the entrance of the show! Concert ticket 20, – EUR (plus service charge) Special concert ticket incl. “SIGN OF THE DRAGONHEAD“ CD Mediabook incl. Bonus Tracks and Bonus CD (You will get the CD Mediabook at the entrance of the show) 30,- EUR (plus service charge) LEAVES’ EYES “SIGN OF THE DRAGONHEAD” Release Shows  more…


“Sign of the Dragonhead” guest musicians – Sophie Zaaijer

Thank you Sophie Zaaijer! Wonderful fiddle playing on the new album “Sign of the Dragonhead”! Sophie Zaaijer (Cesair, Shireen, Sunfire) states:”It was an honor to contribute to another great album by an amazing band. I hope my parts can add a little touch of epicness to an already epic album, and I really hope you guys like it!  Love, Sophie” Recorded at Dearworld studio, NL by Fieke van den Hurk (Thank you!!) Pic by Mark de Groot Photography


SIGN OF THE DRAGONHEAD – First teaser online!

Pre order here:  AFM: http://bit.ly/2ysPsUl NB: http://nblast.de/LeavesEyesDragonhead


New album “SIGN OF THE DRAGONHEAD”! Artwork, track list and street date revealed!

Dear fans and friends, we proudly present the new cover artwork, track list and street date of the upcoming LEAVES’ EYES album “Sign of the Dragonhead”! The hearts of symphonic metal fans will beat faster: Epic metal hymns, cracking rock songs, great choirs, powerful classical music, a top notch production and magic melodies – on top of it all Elina’s outstanding voice. The energy of the latest shows and tours (a.o. with Sabaton in North America) were taken directly into the music and studio recordings! The biggest Leaves’ Eyes record to date. The London Voices choirs of “Lord of The  more…


Great meeting with AFM records

Excellent meeting with our record label AFM Records in Hamburg. The countdown for the release of the new album is on! More news soon!